Start blogging by creating a new post. You can edit or delete me by clicking under the comments. You can also customize your sidebar by dragging in elements from the top bar.
10/2/2011 02:16:56 pm

I really have to say you have deserved my full support and compliments on the fun and healthy dance I have enjoyed for the last 2 years. Having chemo and Zumba has kept my energy level high and has really been "medicine" of energy and endurance through it all. I continue to thank you for your encouragement and inspiration to move and Zumba! You all are great!
Affectionately, Mary

Reply
Elizabeth Vargas
10/16/2011 08:49:45 am

I am so happy to know that Zumba is here at the ORLANDO MAGIC PARK AND RECREATION CENTER. I love attending. I am looking forward to attending R.I.P.P.E.D.
As for the changes for class times Fridays 5:30 PM = No

Zumba Toning moving from Wednesday to Monday? = No

I really believe that keeping the schedule as is works for most people.
Just me thinking.

I thank you for the encouragement you give to every at Zumba.
You ladies are Great!

Sincerely Elizabeth

Reply
Raiza Arias
10/18/2011 07:05:02 am

Our friend Sandra had a Grand baby!!!!!
She'll join us back in Zumba as soon as she has a chance.
Congratualations Sandra!!!!

Reply
Millie Soto-Lugo
11/6/2011 11:33:45 pm

I too am thankful for these zumba classes.Like Mary devento has said having gone through radiation and chemo for a brain tumor found and still going to chemo once a month. I've gained quite a bit of weight honestly mostly because I have had no energy. My friend found this class on-line and for the past month and a half I have been attending twice a week and my energy is up. My spirits are up. Between the zumba and my trust and faith in God. I am an all around happier person. Thank you sharon and jeannie for making this class affordable and fun!!!!!

Reply
James Anthony
12/27/2012 09:37:00 am

Soft everything

Reply
11/21/2011 04:27:38 am

How do I spell "fun!" It's Zumba classes. I began working out with Jeannie & Sharon in June 2010 at the Oviedo Y. Despite numerous health issues, I was assured I could do the class. Not only do I enjoy the classes, I have encouraged others with various physical & medical challenges to try -- and most end up loving it! Zumba brings a happiness into my life -- I laugh during classes and find a serenity that has allowed me to enjoy a better mind/body connection. I encourage everyone to try a class. And, please take a moment to visit my blog, Marilyn's Byline at www.marilynwattman.com I am writing a book and the blog is a brief look at my cancer journey. Jeannie & Sharon have been a big part of it -- if you read the complete series, you may even see their names mentioned.

Reply
Maria Soto
3/10/2012 07:02:37 am

I have been going to zumba since 01/09/2012 i just made up my mind to change my life and start fresh. And i am so happy happy that i did i look forward to the zumba classes every mon,tue thur and sat i have lost a total of twenty two pounds and not only the weight that i have lost but the energy that i have now is crazy i love it. And people who know me have seen the change and are so surprised with my new attiude. I thank jennie and sharon they are both great instructors and lots of fun. Lets keep pushing ...

Reply



Leave a Reply.